Office Address

293 Industriel, St-Eustache QC, J7R 6B7

Phone Number

+1-514-875-9100

+1-888-883-6137

Email Address

info@opti-com.ca

thingsfactory

Intelligent things.

Founded in 2017, Thingsfactory is a Montreal-based company specializing in the development of products using the Internet of Things and artificial intelligence for real-time surveillance.

Its objective: prevent material, financial and human losses.

Its founders are experts with over 25 years of experience in developing products, large-scale cloud and Internet services.

“Thingsfactory has seen major advances in research and development over the past year. It is therefore with pride that we unveil today the fruit of this labor, which has made it possible to create products that not only highlight Quebec's genius in IoT and AI, but which will also have real impact to reduce material, financial and human losses. "

                          -Francis Tourigny, founder and managing director Thingsfactory

Their products

Prevention. Detection. Protection.

Play Video
What can they offer?

Peace of mind knowing that your establishments are protected at all times.

For a quote or to find out more, it's right here at your finger tips!

Time for action

Prevention

Never has it been so important to look at the state of health of individuals in key sectors such as businesses, factories, healthcare establishments, childcare services and schools in order to limit the spread of viruses that can cause an increase in absenteeism which can be costly.

Detection

THINGSFACTORY products stand out as additional prevention tools to the measures already put in place by government bodies, companies and institutions. By preventing the risk of contamination in real time, we are all winners!

Protection

In addition to preventing health-related risks, THINGSFACTORY has pushed its research towards the niche of intelligent building risk management. Their intelligent building controllers have the ability to detect anomalies in real time to limit losses, whether human, financial or operational.

Office Address

293 Industriel, St-Eustache QC, J7R 6B7

Phone Number

+1-514-875-9100

+1-888-883-6137

Email Address

info@opti-com.ca

thingsfactory

Les choses intelligentes.

Fondée en 2017, Thingsfactory est une entreprise montréalaise spécialisée dans le développement de produits utilisant l’Internet des objets et l’intelligence artificielle pour la surveillance en temps réel.

Son objectif: prévenir les pertes matérielles, financières et humaines.

Ses fondateurs sont des experts avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le développement de produits, services Internet et cloud à grande échelle.

« Thingsfactory a connu des avancées majeures en matière de recherche et développement au cours de la dernière année. Aussi c’est avec fierté que nous dévoilons aujourd’hui le fruit de ce travail qui a permis de créer des produits qui non seulement mettent de l’avant le génie québécois en matière d’IdO et d’AI, mais qui de surcroît auront un impact réel pour réduire les pertes matérielles, financières et humaines. »

                          -Pierre Gauvin, fondateur et directeur général Thingsfactory

Leurs produits

Prévention. Détection. Protection.

Lire la vidéo
Ce qu'ils peuvent vous offrir?

L'aisance d'esprit de savoir que vos établissements sont protégés en tout temps.

Pour une soumission ou en savoir plus, c'est ici!

Proactifs cliquez ici

Prévention

Jamais il n'aura été aussi important de voir à l’état de santé des individus dans les secteurs clés comme les entreprises, les usines, les établissements de santé, les services de garde et les écoles afin de limiter la propagation de virus pouvant engendrer une hausse d’absentéisme qui parfois peut s’avérer coûteuse.

Détection

Les produits de THINGSFACTORY s'imposent comme des outils de préventions supplémentaires aux mesures déjà mises en place par les instances gouvernementales, les entreprises et les institutions. En prévenant les risques de contamination en temps réel, nous sommes tous gagnants!

Protection

En plus de prévenir les risques reliés à la santé, THINGSFACTORY a poussé ses recherches vers le créneau de la gestion intelligente du risque des bâtiments. Leurs contrôleurs d'immeubles intelligents ont la capacité de détecter les anomalies en temps réel pour limiter les pertes, qu'elles soient humaines, financières ou opérationnelles.