Office Address

293 Industriel, St-Eustache QC, J7R 6B7

Phone Number

+1-514-875-9100

+1-888-883-6137

Email Address

info@opti-com.ca

solis

We rethink solar.

SOLIS has been the solar lighting specialist in Quebec for more than ten years. Their solar streetlights are available in integrated and conventional versions. Leader in solar solutions, they develop stand-alone streetlights for various uses such as parks, bike paths, camping, landings (bus stops, marina, wharf), roads and many other applications.

Opti-Com Solutions markets their unique products within all sectors of the industry such as municipalities, businesses, construction, oil or mining... We are also available to all private or business consumers to meet all of their lighting and energy needs.

"Solar lighting is interesting for Canadian municipalities. For example, in parks and green spaces, they help preserve their natural appearance by avoiding unsightly electric poles. It is also interesting for northern municipalities not connected to the grid, because they are supplied by polluting oil or natural gas power stations."

                          - Francis Tourigny, founder and general manager SOLIS

Their products

Adaptable high-efficiency solar lighting.

Model 80

Model 130

Model 260

Model 360

img img
portfolio solis

Visualiser leurs nombreux projets

What can they offer?

Autonomous solar solutions with multiple applications, adaptable to all locations.

For a quote or to find out more, it's right here at your finger tips!

Time for action

Solar lighting

All SOLIS LIGHTING products are proudly designed and made in Canada. They are suitable for a wide range of lighting needs; Postal boxes, docks, bus shelters, walking and cycling trails, dog parks, parking lots and much more.

Custom solar products

SOLIS offers a turnkey service to companies and individuals for the development and design of small-power solar systems that meets our customer's specific needs.

Solar recharge stations

SOLIS solar recharging station is a revolutionary electricity provision service, completely adapted to off-grid rural and peri-urban populations, where people can recharge their mobile phones.

Office Address

293 Industriel, St-Eustache QC, J7R 6B7

Phone Number

+1-514-875-9100

+1-888-883-6137

Email Address

info@opti-com.ca

solis

Le nouvel éclairage.

SOLIS est le spécialiste de l’éclairage solaire au Québec depuis plus de dix ans. Leurs lampadaires solaires fait au Canada sont disponibles en versions intégrées et conventionnelles. Leader dans son domaine, SOLIS développe des lampadaires autonomes et adaptables de haute qualité pour divers usages tels que les parcs, les pistes cyclables, le camping, les débarcadères (arrêts d’autobus, marina, quai), les routes et bien d’autres.

Opti-Com Solution commercialise leurs produits auprès de tous les secteurs de l’industrie, notamment les municipalités, les entreprises, la construction, le pétrole ou les mines… Nous sommes également à la disposition de tous les consommateurs particuliers ou entreprises pour répondre à l’ensemble de leurs besoins en éclairage et en énergie.

« L’éclairage solaire est intéressant pour les municipalités canadiennes. Par exemple, dans les parcs et espaces verts, ils permettent de préserver l’aspect naturel des lieux en évitant de passer par d’inesthétiques poteaux électriques. C’est aussi intéressant pour les municipalités nordiques non branchées sur le réseau, car celles-ci sont alimentées par de polluantes centrales thermiques au pétrole ou au gaz naturel».

                          -Francis Tourigny, fondateur et directeur général SOLIS

Leurs produits

L'éclairage solaire adaptable haute efficacité.

Modèle 80

Modèle 130

Modèle 260

Modèle 360

img img
portfolio solis

Visualiser leurs nombreux projets

Ce qu'ils peuvent vous offrir?

Des solutions solaires autonomes aux multiples applications, adaptable à toutes les géographies.

Pour une soumission ou en savoir plus, c'est ici!

Proactifs cliquez ici

Éclairage solaire

Tous les produits SOLIS sont fièrement conçus et fabriqués au Canada. Ils conviennent à un large éventail de besoins en éclairage; Boîtes postales, quais, abribus, sentiers pédestres et cyclables, parcs pour chiens, stationnements et bien plus.

Solutions solaires sur mesure

SOLIS propose un service clé en main aux entreprises et aux particuliers pour le développement et la conception de systèmes solaires de petite puissance répondant aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients.

Bornes de recharge solaire

La station de recharge solaire SOLIS est un service de fourniture d'électricité révolutionnaire, complètement adapté aux populations rurales et périurbaines hors réseau où les gens peuvent recharger leurs téléphones portables.